info@revolutiongymclub.co.uk

0121 472 5559

 

Units 7 & 8  - Selly Oak Industrial Estate

Elliot Road

Selly Oak

Birmingham

B29 6LR

     2021 Centre Closures   

- Fri 2nd Apr - Thurs 8th Apr

- Mon 26th July - Sun 8th Aug

- Wed 22nd Dec - Tues 4th Jan 2022

     2022 Centre Closures   

- Tues 12th Apr - Mon 18th Apr

- Mon 25th July - Sun 7th Aug

- Wed 21st Dec - Tues 3rd Jan 2023